Get In Touch

Green Valley Spices Head Office

Ph : 02 9728 3008
Fax : 02 9728 3006

Info@greenvalleyspices.com.au

Unit 15

53-55 Governor Macquarie Drive Chipping Norton 2170

Our stores Locations

Head Office/ Warehouse
Unit 15, 53-55 Governor Macquarie Drive
Chipping Norton, NSW, 2170
Ph:02 9728 3008 Fax: 02 9728 3006
Email: info@greenvalleyspices.com

Green Valley Spices Randwick store
Ahmed Rifai : 0423249870
Royal Randwick shopping centre
Shop 54, 73 Belmore Road Randwick NSW
Email: gvhsrandwick@hotmail.com

Flemington Markets (Paddy’s)
250-318 Parramatta Road,
Sydney Markets, NSW, 2129
Email: flemington@greenvalleyspices.com

Glenwood – Parklea Markets
601 Sunnyholt Road,
Glenwood, NSW, 2768
Ph: 0415 037727
Email: parkleamarkets@greenvalleyspices.com

Bankstown – Centro Shopping Centre
Shop T233
Centro Shopping Centre
North Terrace
Bankstown, NSW, 2200
Ph: 0457 515810
Email: bankstown@greenvalleyspices.com

Roselands Shopping Center
Shop G40/24 Roselands Dr, Roselands NSW 2196
PH : 0297406294

Email: greenvalleyspices@yahoo.com

Fairfield – Forum Shopping Centre
Shop 39,
Fairfield Forum
Station St,
Fairfield, NSW, 2165
Ph: 02 9728 9911
Email: fairfieldforum@greenvalleyspices.com

Campbelltown – Campbelltown Mall
Shop L32
Campbelltown Mall
271 Queen St
Campbelltown, NSW, 2560
Ph: (02) 46277997
Email: cambelltown@greenvalleyspices.com

Casula – Casula Mall
Shop 10,
Ingham Dr,
Casula, NSW, 2170
Ph: 0433 672384
Email: casula@greenvalleyspices.com

Fairfield – Neeta City
Shop G9,
Neeta City Shopping Centre
Fairfield, NSW, 2165
Ph: 0430 168072
Email: neetacity@greenvalleyspices.com

Narellan – Stocklands Mall – NEW
Shop25/ 326 Camden Valley Way,
Narellan, NSW, 2567
Ph: 02 4647 2055
Email: narellan@greenvalleyspices.com

Parramatta – Westfields
Kiosk CM501,
Level 5, Opposite Woolworths
Westfields Shopping Centre
Parramatta, NSW, 2150
Ph: 02 9881 5678
Email: parramatta@greenvalleyspices.com

Green Valley Spices – Miranda Shopping Center
Shop K151
Level1 ( near  Woolworths )
Westfield Miranda
Ph: 98815682
Email: miranda@greenvalleyspices.com

Green valley Spices – WINSTON HILLS
Shop23
180-190 Caroline Chisholm Drive NSW 2153
Ph: (02)97642990
Email:info@gvswh.com.au

Green Valley Spices – GreenValley
Shop26A
The Valley plaza
187 Wilson Rd Greenvalley
Ph:0433533533

Green Valley Spices –  Liverpool Westfield
SHOP K 1007 level 1
Westfield shopping center

Prairiewood – Fairfield Markets
Stall No. 412-413
Fairfield Showground,
Smithfield Rd,
Prairiewood , NSW, 2176
Ph: 0430 168072

Green Valley Spices –  Top Ryde
Shop 1025B LG2 Top Ryde City Shopping center, Ryde 2112

Next Door to Woolworths   

Email: Greenvalleyryde@gmail.com

phone: 0414979055